Board of Governors


Rabbi Dr. Moshe Tendler

Rav and President Emi


Rabbi Nachman Cohen, PhD

Acting President


Elliot Udell, MD

Chairman of the Board


Nisan Hershkowitz, DDS, MPH

Vice President


Chaya Wajngurt-Levy, PhD

Vice President/Acting Treasurer


Susan Schachner-Tauber, MD




© 2020 Association of Orthodox Jewish Scientists

  • Find us on Facebook